Members Maine-Anjou Verband Deutschland e.V.

Marcus Halft
Breitenfeld 13, D-53773 Hennef (Sieg)
marcus.halft@maine-anjou.de

Mathieu Kaiser
2 rue Scheuerwald, F-57480 Launstroff
mathieu.kaiser@maine-anjou.de

Barbara und Andreas Menke
Kattwinkel 13, D-34434 Borgentreich
andreas.menke@maine-anjou.de

Hans-Volkert, Henning und Stefan Otzen
Zum Nordtor 1, D-24866 Busdorf
h-v-otzen@maine-anjou.de
henning.otzen@maine-anjou.de
stefan.otzen@maine-anjou.de

Matthias + Wilhelm Reinecke
Blumrother Straße 10, D-59514 Welver
matthias.reinecke@maine-anjou.de

Fabian Stemmann
Ostetal 7, D-27419 Tiste
fabian.stemmann@maine-anjou.de

Thomas Wiesmann
Schönemarker Weg 40, D-32760 Detmold
thomas.wiesmann@maine-anjou.de

Hans Gerken
In den Wiesen 29, D-27404 Hesedorf
hans.gerken@maine-anjou.de

Jean-Michel Gradt
Lieu-dit Entenpfad, F-67550 Vendenheim
jean-michel.gradt@maine-anjou.de

Antoine Hild
40 Rue du Château, F-57480 Laumesfeld
antoine.hild@maine-anjou.de

Reimund, Heike + Adrian Lesen
Am Südhang 43, D-33181 Bad Wünnenberg
reimund.lesen@maine-anjou.de

Christian Perrin
Chemin du Haut du Mont, F-57640 Saint-Barbe
christian.perrin@maine-anjou.de

Heiner Reiners
Stadlander Straße 49, D-26936 Stadland
heiner.reiners@maine-anjou.de

Reinhard Weyand
Steinschenstraße 5, D-47199 Duisburg
reinhard.weyand@maine-anjou.de

Frank Winkelmann
Veltrup 2, D-48282 Emsdetten
frank.winkelmann@maine-anjou.de